Entropya 32 June

Our journey into the sound progresses this month with our hot selection of new tunes for you!


1 – The Promise (Aaryon & Animal Picnic Remix) Westseven & Gabriel Lynch
2 – Petalos Sole (Original Mix) Brian Cid
3 – New Again (Karmon Remix) MCG Yeah But No
4 – Control Is an Illusion (Original Mix) Ezequiel Arias
5 – Elixir (Jonathan Kaspar Remix) Catz ‘n Dogz
6 – Elixir (Extended Mix) Kamilo Sanclemente
7 – Communication (Original Mix) EANP
8 – Nightcrawler (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) Peter Makto & Gregory S
9 – Bend The Knee Mongo
10 – Sunday Maybe (Original Mix) Way Out West


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *